OZONE WATER SYSTEMS CORPORATE OFFICES

5401 South 39th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85040
(480) 421-2400 main | (480) 421-2300 fax


SALES

overby_j-sm

John Overby
overby@ozonewatersystems.com
Skype: overby-ows

 

SERVICE

fisher_m-sm

Mark Fisher
fisher@ozonewatersystems.com
Skype: fisher-ows

 

SERVICE COORDINATION

lesser_k-sm

Kathryn Carrigg
service@ozonewatersystems.com
Skype: service-ows

 

GENERAL MANAGER

mahrish_n-sm

Nader Mahrish
nader@ozonewatersystems.com
Skype: mahrish-ows

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Shane Christopherson
shane@ozonewatersystems.com
Skype: hutchison-ows

 

PARTS

Steve Hutchison
steve@ozonewatersystems.com

 

PURCHASING

Rick Shumway
rick@ozonewatersystems.com

 

LOGISTICS

Patrick “Teak” McGhie
patrick@ozonewatersystems.com

 

BILLING SPECIALIST

Laura Smith
laura@ozonewatersystems.com

 

ACCOUNTS MANAGER

miller_r-sm

Robert Miller
miller@ozonewatersystems.com

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

roberts_j-sm

Judy Roberts
judy@ozonewatersystems.com

 

MARKETING

pacheco_m-sm

Mark Pacheco
pacheco@ozonewatersystems.com
Skype: pacheco-ows

swoosh